26pxvlMhwNA

Medium Build – Crying Over U (Official Music Video)

“Crying Over U” is available to stream everywhere: https://mediumbuild.lnk.to/CryingOverUSingle

Directed by Harrison Shook / @harrison.shook
Photography by Tyler Krippaehne / @tylerkrippaehne
Production Design – Caleb Gentry / @applebeesbabybackribs
Steadicam Operator – Trent Millspaugh / @trentmillspaugh
B-Camera Operator – Polycarpe Ancelet / @p0lycarpe
First AC – Maxx Peak / @maxxpeak
Gaffer – Joey Brodnax / @joeybrodnax
Grip – Tyler Skrove / @tyler.skrove
Production Assistant – Ava Cavasos / @avacavasos
Production Assistant – Linnea Dobay / @linneadobay
Production Assistant – Kenna Salvant / @kennasalvant
BTS Video / Photo – John Mark Crenshaw / @johnmarkcrenshaw
@a_saw as Austin Sawyer
Production Company – Cusick Media / @cusickmedia

Follow here:
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/mediumbuild/
TikTok – https://www.tiktok.com/@mediumbuild
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/mediumbuild
Twitter/X – https://twitter.com/medium_build
Discord – https://mediumbuild.lnk.to/Discord
Join the MB community – https://mediumbuild.lnk.to/mailinglist

Always try to be the quiet one
But you got a sneaky way of saying less than me
The Boys are playing basketball
Me and you tryna sink into the groove
We could walk the reservoir
talk about the ways that we wanna be loved
You’re in me like a memory
I just can’t seem to let it go’
Thought about crying over you
But I just turned on the TV
Thought about driving to your house
But I got stoned
Thought about reaching for you
But it wasn’t that easy
Now I’m crying over you
My brother always said I was the lucky one
3 years old with the winning raffle ticket
Ya my family got a stereo
My dad would blast that shit
on the weekends we would clean the house
Now I’m all big fish and
I’m a superstitious bitch
With the little fucking charms on my crocs
Corner of Glendale and Montana
When How much I love you reaches up and hits me in the mouth
Thought about crying over you
But I just turned on the TV
Thought about driving to your house
But I got stoned
Thought about reaching for you
But it wasn’t that easy
Now I’m crying over you
Ya I thought about crying x4
Call me when you wake up
I just want you in my arms
Call me when you wake up
I just want you in my arms
I just wanna drive you around x4

#CryingOverU #MediumBuild

Music video by Medium Build performing Crying Over U. slowplay; © 2024 Medium Build, LLC, , under exclusive license to Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

http://vevo.ly/qIw11H

Watch this video on YouTube

Get creators and influencers to use your song in their TikTok Videos. 

Reach an engaging audience through targeted ads on your music video.